Twitter Instagram
Linked-in Youtube
Print this Page Mail this Page

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Smt. Sonal Mishra, (IAS) Commissioner & Secretary, Rural Development Department
Shri Lochan Sehra (IAS) Secretary, Urban Development & Urban Housing Department
Shri Anupam Anand (IAS) Secretary, Tribal Development Department
Ms. Bhargavi Dave, IAS Managing Director, GLPC Ltd.
Shri J. B. Patel Deputy Secretary (Eco), Finance Department