Top
Twitter Instagram
Facebook
Linked-in Youtube
Print this Page Mail this Page

Gujarat livelihood Promotion Company ltd.
Name Designation Mobile Number Email
Shri K. C. Sampat, IAS Managing Director 9099952833 md@glpc.co.in
Ku. V. I. Patel Joint Managing Director 9099957522 jtmd@glpc.co.in
HR & Administration
Mr. Rajendrakumar Patel I/C General Manager 9925025902 gmhr@glpc.co.in
Mrs. Mayuri Dhorajiya Project Manager 9099925482 apmhr@glpc.co.in
Account & Finance
Mrs.Vijyaben Desai General Manager 7984782952 gmfinance@glpc.co.in
Mr. Dhaval Patel Project Manager 8511355911 pmfinance@glpc.co.in
Documentation
Ms.Namrataben Dave Consultant, IEC 9099955230 iec@glpc.co.in
- Young Professional ypiec.glpc@gmail.com
IT & MIS & Monitoring &Evluation
Mr. Manoharsinh Gohil I/C General Manager 9638983838 gmit@glpc.co.in
- Project Manager pmit@glpc.co.in
Microfinance & Financial Inclusion/MMUY
Mr. Ranjitsinh Parmar General Manager 9099956474 gmsm@glpc.co.in
Mrs. Shital Bheda I/C Project Manager 7567050559 apmfi@glpc.co.in
Ms. Drashti Priyadarshi Young Professional 9499824504 ypmf@gmail.com
Social Mobilisation & Institutional Building
Mr. Rajendrakumar Patel General Manager 9925025902 gmsm@glpc.co.in
Ms. Nimisha Rathva Project Manager 9099925716 pmsmib.glpc@gmail.com
Ms. Purvi Nair Young Professional (IBCB) 8320511077 ypsmib.glpc@gmail.com
Ms. Samiksha Saravade Young Professional (SISD) 9822680416 ypsisd.glpc@gmail.com
Marketing
Mr. Manoharsinh Gohil General Manager 9638983838 gmmarketing@glpc.co.in
Mr. Dharmesh Vaghela Project Manager 9099925619 apmmcrs@glpc.co.in
Mr. Manish Mahate Young Professional 7697062022
Livelihood (Farm)
Mr. Mahesh Chovadiya General Manager (Agri)  9099925047 gmfarmagri-glpc@gujarat.gov.in
Mr. Gajendra Bamaniya General Manager (AHD) 9099925448 gmfarmahd-glpc@gujarat.gov.in
Ms. Kashmira Vaishya Project Manager 9727231506 pmfl@glpc.co.in
Ms. Harika Natha Young Professional 8897313509 ypfarm.glpc@gmail.com
Ms. Sapna Young Professional 8668434097
Livelihood Non-Farm
Mrs. Dipti Parmar General Manager 9099925064 gmcrs-glpc@gujarat.gov.in
Mr. Ankit Bhatt Project Manager 9998019886 pmnfl.glpc@gmail.com
Ms. Harshitha Adusumalli Young Professional 9052628297 ypsvep@gmail.com
Skill, Training & Placement
Mr. Kalpesh Bhatt General Manager  9099925179 gmstp@glpc.co.in
- Project Manager apmstp@glpc.co.in
- Young Professional ypstp.glpc@gmail.com
NRETP
Name Designation Mobile Number Email
Social Management frame work & Gender:
Mr. Ajaykumar Solanki General Manager 9727466365 gmnretpsm.glpc@gmail.com
- Project Manager (Model CLF Strenthning)
Mr. Rakesh Sadhu Project Manager (Capacity Building Of Community Institution) 9974542393 pmnretpcbci@gmail.com
Mr. Harshad Rathod Project Manager- SMS & Gender 8347721936
Ms. Krupa Jani Young Professional 7016889323 Ypnretpnf.glpc@gmail.com
Digital&Finance:
Mr. Chudasama Omdevsinh General Manager 8200779230 gmnretpdf.glpc@gmail.com
Mr. Hardik Kaliya Project Manager (Insurance & Pension) 9722940715 Pmnretpdf.glpc@gmail.com
Value Chain&Forward Linkage:
General Manager Gmnretpvc.glpc@gmail.com
Mr. Mayur Solanki Project Manager (Value chain & Forward linkage) 9978782460 Pmnretpfl.glpc@gmail.com
Ms. Hetalba Vala Project Manager (Livelihood Trainning & Capacity Building) 9377445051 Pmnretpltcb.glpc@gmail.com
- Project Manager (Organic Village Cluster)
Mr. Anurag Bhargav Young Professional 9924737699
Enterprise&Pramotion:
Ms. Dipika Pareghi General Manager 8866687028 gmnretpep.glpc@gmail.com
Mr. Prakashsinh Gohil Project Manager 9924503005 pmnretpep.glpc@gmail.com
Sr. No. District Designation Name Mobile Email - Id
1 Ahmedabad DLM Apurva Shah 9099786087 ahmedabad@glpc.co.in
2 Amreli DLM Chhyaben Tank 9099956045 amreli@glpc.co.in
3 Anand DLM Beena Trivedi 9099955434 anand@glpc.co.in
4 Aravalli DLM CHANDRKANT MAKWANA 9099955477 aravalli@glpc.co.in
5 Banaskantha DLM TEJAS VYAS 9601371328 banaskantha@glpc.co.in
6 Bharuch DLM PRAVIN VASAVA 9727741458 bharuch@glpc.co.in
7 Bhavnagar DLM Vijaysinh Vaghela 9099057084 bhavnagar@glpc.co.in
8 Botad DLM Grishma Devmurari 9512500204 botad@glpc.co.in
9 Chhota Udaipur DLM Ketan Pandit 9099957208 chhotaudaipur@glpc.co.in
10 Dahod DLM Sukumar Bhuriya 7984591460 dahod@glpc.co.in
11 Dang DLM RAMESH PATALIYA 9408850804 dangs@glpc.co.in
12 Devbhumi Dhwarka DLM Aarshibhai Nandaniya 9978447220 devbhumi@glpc.co.in
13 Gandhinagar DLM Jiten Parekh 9099955906 gandhinagar@glpc.co.in
14 Gir Somnath DLM Punitaben Oza 9275145743 girsomnath@glpc.co.in
15 Jamnagar DLM NavinKumar Singh 9099955946 jamnagar@glpc.co.in
16 Junagadh DLM Kiran Vyas 9099955379 junagadh@glpc.co.in
17 Kheda(Nadiad) DLM MADHUBEN PARMAR 9925744915 kheda@glpc.co.in
18 Kutch DLM Bhavin patel 9979284660 kutch@glpc.co.in
19 Mahesana DLM RAMESHBHAI PATEL 9099956804 mahesana@glpc.co.in
20 Mahisagar DLM Hareshbhai Hajuri 9726481823 mahisagar@glpc.co.in
21 Morbi DLM Himansu Dalsaniya 8866293031 morbi@glpc.co.in
22 Narmada DLM KISHORKUMAR SHARMA 9979294385 narmada@glpc.co.in
23 Navsari DLM Mayuri Vadia 9099957064 navsari@glpc.co.in
24 Panchmahal DLM Aditya Meena 9099955765 panchmahal@glpc.co.in
25 Patan DLM Navinchandra Vankar 9099956959 patan@glpc.co.in
26 Porbandar DLM GYANDEVSINH CHUDASMA 9099956855 porbandar@glpc.co.in
27 Rajkot DLM Virendra Basia 9099956886 rajkot@glpc.co.in
28 Sabarkantha DLM Minat Banu 9712852100 sabarkantha@glpc.co.in
29 Surat DLM Nirav Shah 9099957442 surat@glpc.co.in
30 Surendranagar DLM SATISHBHAI GAMAR 9825855538 surendranagar@glpc.co.in
31 Tapi DLM Pankaj Patidar 9099957210 tapi@glpc.co.in
32 Vadodara DLM Mulrajsinh D. Waghela 9099957149 vadodara@glpc.co.in
33 Valsad DLM Santosh Dinakaran 9099956625 valsad@glpc.co.in