Top
Facebook
Twitter
Linked-in
Print this Page Mail this Page

Sr. No. Name Designation Email
1 Shri J G Hingrajia,IAS(Retd) Managing Director md@glpc.co.in
2 Shri B.V.Kotad, GAS Joint Managing Director jtmd@glpc.co.in
3 Shri T. H. Sharma GM Finance & Accounts gmfinance@glpc.co.in."
4 Ms. Kajal Mahendrabhai Jaiswal PM - Account & Finance pmfinance@glpc.co.in
5 Mrs. Sheetal Bheda APM Rural Self Employement Training Institute apmrseti@glpc.co.in
6 Shri Parashar Raval APM STP (DDU-GKY) apmstp@glpc.co.in
7 Ms. Hetal R. Jani APM - Skill Training apmstp@glpc.co.in
On Deputation from District
1 Shri Santosh Dinakaran Incharge GM MF & FI gmmf@glpc.co.in
2 Shri Gnandevsinh Chudasma Incharge GM Livelihood gmcrs@glpc.co.in
3 Shri Bhavesh Khachar In Charge APM - Monitoring and Evaluation apmme@glpc.co.in
4 Shri Ranjit Mochi OSD Mahila Kisan Sashaktikaran Pariyojana apmmksp@glpc.co.in
5 Shri Yogesh Padhariya OSD Livelihood apmmksp@glpc.co.in
6 Shri Jigar Lashkari OSD HR and Admin apmhr@glpc.co.in
7 Ms. Ankita V Patel OSD SVEP & KushalGram osdsvep@gmail.com
8 Mrs. Aditi B Raval OSD SM & IB apmib@glpc.co.in
9 Shri Sandeep Suthar Incharge APM Financial Inclusion and Incharge PA to MD apmfi@glpc.co.in
10 Shri Kalpesh Panara Incharge APM STP apmstp@glpc.co.in
Sr. No. District Designation Name Mobile Email - Id
1 Ahmedabad DLM(I/C) Mulrajsinh D. Waghela 9099957149 ahmedabad@glpc.co.in
2 Amreli DLM Kiran V Vyas 9099955379 amreli@glpc.co.in
3 Aravalli DLM (I/C) Navinchandra Vankar 9099956959 aravalli@glpc.co.in
4 Anand DLM Beena Trivedi 9099955434 anand@glpc.co.in
5 Banaskantha DLM Chandrakant Makwana 9099955477 banaskantha@glpc.co.in
6 Bharuch DLM Sobhna Gamit 7567052767 bharuch@glpc.co.in
7 Bhavnagar DLM(I/C) Pravin Vasava 9727741458 bhavnagar@glpc.co.in
8 Botad DLM Pravin Vasava 9727741458 botad@glpc.co.in
9 Chhota Udaipur DLM Ketan Pandit 9099957208 chhotaudaipur@glpc.co.in
10 Dahod DLM Aditya Meena 9099955765 dahod@glpc.co.in
11 Dang DLM Pankaj Patidar 9099957210 dang@glpc.co.in
12 Devbhumi Dhwarka DLM (I/C) Navin Kumar Singh 9099955946 devbhumi@glpc.co.in
13 Gandhinagar DLM(I/C) Ranjitsinh Parmar 9099956474 gandhinagar@glpc.co.in
14 Gir Somnath DLM (I/C) Kiran V Vyas 9099955379 girsomnath@glpc.co.in
15 Jamnagar DLM Navin Kumar Singh 9099955946 jamnagar@glpc.co.in
16 Junagadh DLM Chhayaben Tank 9099956045 junagadh@glpc.co.in
17 Kheda DLM(I/C) Beena Trivedi 9099955434 kheda@glpc.co.in
18 Kutch DLM Himanshu Parmar 9099956370 kutch@glpc.co.in
19 Mahesana DLM Ranjitsinh Parmar 9099956474 mahesana@glpc.co.in
20 Mahisagar DLM (I/C) Aditya Meena 9099955765 mahisagar@glpc.co.in
21 Morbi DLM (I/C) Virendra Basia 9099956886 morbi@glpc.co.in
22 Narmada DLM(I/C) Sobhna Gamit 7567052767 narmada@glpc.co.in
23 Navsari DLM(I/C) Nirav Shah 9099957442 navsari@glpc.co.in
24 Panchmahal DLM(I/C) Ketan Pandit 9099957208 panchmahal@glpc.co.in
25 Patan DLM Kazi Vahida Jamaludin 9099956799 patan@glpc.co.in
26 Porbandar DLM Chhayaben Tank 9099956045 porbandar@glpc.co.in
27 Rajkot DLM Virendra Basia 9099956886 rajkot@glpc.co.in
28 Sabarkantha DLM Navinchandra Vankar 9099956959 sabarkantha@glpc.co.in
29 Surat DLM Mayuri Vadia 9099957064 surat@glpc.co.in
30 Surendranagar DLM Mulrajsinh D. Waghela 9099957149 surendranagar@glpc.co.in
31 Tapi DLM(I/C) Pankaj Patidar 9099957210 tapi@glpc.co.in
32 Vadodara DLM - 9099957293 vadodara@glpc.co.in
33 Valsad DLM Nirav Shah 9099957442 valsad@glpc.co.in