Top
Twitter Instagram
Facebook
Linked-in Youtube
Print this Page Mail this Page

Gujarat livelihood Promotion Company ltd.
Name Designation Email
Shri K. C. Sampat, IAS Managing Director md@glpc.co.in
Shri R. M.Pandya, GAS Joint Managing Director jtmd@glpc.co.in
Personal Assistant
- Personal Assistant to Managing Director 079 232 48512
- Personal Assistant to Joint Managing Director 079 232 48524
HR & Administration
Mr. Kalpesh Bhatt I/C General Manager gmhr@glpc.co.in
Mrs. Mayuri Dhorajiya Project Manager apmhr@glpc.co.in
Account & Finance
Mrs.Vijyaben Desai General Manager gmfinance@glpc.co.in
Mr. Dhaval Patel Project Manager pmfinance@glpc.co.in
Documentation
Ms.Namrataben Dave Consultant, IEC iec@glpc.co.in
IT & MIS & Monitoring &Evluation
Mrs. Sonal Bhavsar General Manager gmit@glpc.co.in
- Project Manager pmit@glpc.co.in
Microfinance & Financial Inclusion/MMUY
- General Manager gmmf@glpc.co.in
Mrs. Shital Bheda I/C Project Manager apmfi@glpc.co.in
Social Mobilisation & Institutional Building
Mr. Rajendrakumar Patel General Manager gmsm@glpc.co.in
Ms. Nimisha Rathva Project Manager pmsmib.glpc@gmail.com
Marketing
Mr. Manoharsinh Gohil General Manager gmmarketing@glpc.co.in
Mr. Dharmesh Vaghela Project Manager apmmcrs@glpc.co.in
Livelihood (Farm)
Mr. Mahesh Chovadiya General Manager (Agri) gmfarmagri-glpc@gujarat.gov.in
Mr. Gajendra Bamaniya General Manager (AHD) gmfarmahd-glpc@gujarat.gov.in
Ms. Kashmira Vaishya Project Manager pmfl@glpc.co.in
Livelihood Non-Farm
Mrs. Dipti Parmar General Manager gmcrs-glpc@gujarat.gov.in
Mr. Ankit Bhatt Project Manager pmnfl.glpc@gmail.com
Skill, Training & Placement
Mr. Kalpesh Bhatt General Manager gmstp@glpc.co.in
Mrs. Sonal Shrimali Project Manager apmstp@glpc.co.in
NRETP
Mr. Chudasama Omdevsinh General Manager gmnretpdf.glpc@gmail.com
Mr. Ajaykumar Solanki General Manager gmnretpsm.glpc@gmail.com
Ms. Dipika Pareghi General Manager gmnretpep.glpc@gmail.com
Mr. Rakesh Sadhu Project Manager pmnretpcbci@gmail.com
Mr. Prakashsinh Gohil Project Manager pmnretpep.glpc@gmail.com
Sr. No. District Designation Name Mobile Email - Id
1 Ahmedabad DLM Apurva Shah 9099786087 ahmedabad@glpc.co.in
2 Amreli DLM Chhyaben Tank 9099956045 amreli@glpc.co.in
3 Anand DLM Beena Trivedi 9099955434 anand@glpc.co.in
4 Aravalli DLM Jignesh Gauswami 9099960396 aravalli@glpc.co.in
5 Banaskantha DLM Ramesh Pataliya 9408850804 banaskantha@glpc.co.in
6 Bharuch DLM Chandrakant Makwana 9099955477 bharuch@glpc.co.in
7 Bhavnagar DLM Vijaysinh Vaghela 9099057084 bhavnagar@glpc.co.in
8 Botad DLM Grishma Devmurari 9512500204 botad@glpc.co.in
9 Chhota Udaipur DLM Ketan Pandit 9099957208 chhotaudaipur@glpc.co.in
10 Dahod DLM Sukumar Bhuriya 7984591460 dahod@glpc.co.in
11 Dang I/c DLM Santosh Dinakaran 9099956625 dang@glpc.co.in
12 Devbhumi Dhwarka DLM Aarshibhai Nandaniya 9978447220 devbhumi@glpc.co.in
13 Gandhinagar DLM Jiten Parekh 9099955906 gandhinagar@glpc.co.in
14 Gir Somnath DLM Punitaben Oza 9275145743 girsomnath@glpc.co.in
15 Jamnagar DLM NavinKumar Singh 9099955946 jamnagar@glpc.co.in
16 Junagadh DLM Kiran Vyas 9099955379 junagadh@glpc.co.in
17 Kheda(Nadiad) DLM Gyandevsinh Chudasama 9099956855 kheda@glpc.co.in
18 Kutch DLM Bhavin patel 9979284660 kutch@glpc.co.in
19 Mahesana DLM Ranjitsinh Parmar 9099956474 mahesana@glpc.co.in
20 Mahisagar DLM Hareshbhai Hajuri 9726481823 mahisagar@glpc.co.in
21 Morbi DLM Himansu Dalsaniya 8866293031 morbi@glpc.co.in
22 Narmada DLM Pravin Vasava 9727741458 narmada@glpc.co.in
23 Navsari DLM Mayuri Vadia 9099957064 navsari@glpc.co.in
24 Panchmahal DLM Aditya Meena 9099955765 panchmahal@glpc.co.in
25 Patan DLM Navinchandra Vankar 9099956959 patan@glpc.co.in
26 Porbandar I/c DLM Jyotsna Karangiya 9978914511 porbandar@glpc.co.in
27 Rajkot DLM Virendra Basia 9099956886 rajkot@glpc.co.in
28 Sabarkantha DLM Minat Banu 9712852100 sabarkantha@glpc.co.in
29 Surat DLM Nirav Shah 9099957442 surat@glpc.co.in
30 Surendranagar DLM Riyaz Malbari 6352242154 surendranagar@glpc.co.in
31 Tapi DLM Pankaj Patidar 9099957210 tapi@glpc.co.in
32 Vadodara DLM Mulrajsinh D. Waghela 9099957149 vadodara@glpc.co.in
33 Valsad DLM Santosh Dinakaran 9099956625 valsad@glpc.co.in