Top
Facebook
Twitter
Linked-in
Print this Page Mail this Page

Gujarat livelihood Promotion Company ltd.
Name Designation Email
Shri D.D.Kapadiya, IAS Managing Director md@glpc.co.in
Shri R. M.Pandya, GAS Joint Managing Director jtmd@glpc.co.in
Personal Assistant
- Personal Assistant to Managing Director 079 232 48512
- Personal Assistant to Joint Managing Director 079 232 48524
HR & Administration
Ranjitsinh Parmar General Manager gmhr@glpc.co.in
Account & Finance
Vijyaben Desai General Manager gmfinance@glpc.co.in
Documentation/MGY
Namrataben Dave Consultant, IEC, Doc & MGY iec@glpc.co.in
IT & MIS & Monitoring &Evluation & GST
- General Manager gmit@glpc.co.in
Munjal Trivedi Project Manager pmit@glpc.co.in
Microfinance & Financial Inclusion/MGY
Ranjitsinh Parmar General Manager gmmf@glpc.co.in
Kirtisinh Raol Consultant MF-FI cmfstate.glpc@gmail.com
Social Mobilisation & Institutional Building / Marketing
Gyandevsinh Chudasma General Manager gmsm@glpc.co.in
Livelihood (Farm & Non-Farm) / NRETP
Santosh Dinakaran General Manager-Livelihood gmcrs@glpc.co.in
Manoharsinh Gohil General Manager-NRETP gmnretp@glpc.co.in
Skill, Training & Placement
Parashar Raval Assi. Project Manager apmstp@glpc.co.in
Sr. No. District Designation Name Mobile Email - Id
1 Ahmedabad DLM Apurva Shah 9099786087 ahmedabad@glpc.co.in
2 Amreli DLM Kiran V Vyas 9099955379 amreli@glpc.co.in
3 Anand DLM Beena Trivedi 9099955434 anand@glpc.co.in
4 Aravalli DLM Jignesh Gauswami 9099960396 aravalli@glpc.co.in
5 Banaskantha DLM Chandrakant Makwana 9099955477 banaskantha@glpc.co.in
6 Bharuch I/c DLM Nilesh Rathod 7984716258 bharuch@glpc.co.in
7 Bhavnagar DLM Vijaysinh Vaghela 9099057084 bhavnagar@glpc.co.in
8 Botad I/c DLM Dasharath Makavana 9099955606 botad@glpc.co.in
9 Chhota Udaipur DLM Ketan Pandit 9099957208 chhotaudaipur@glpc.co.in
10 Dahod I/c DLM Rajesh Mohaniya 7567833053 dahod@glpc.co.in
11 Dang I/c DLM Nirav Shah 9099957442 dang@glpc.co.in
12 Devbhumi Dhwarka I/c DLM Bhavik Joshi 9428269494 devbhumi@glpc.co.in
13 Gandhinagar DLM Jiten Parekh 9099955906 gandhinagar@glpc.co.in
14 Gir Somnath DLM Punitaben Oza 9275145743 girsomnath@glpc.co.in
15 Jamnagar DLM Navin Kumar Singh 9099955946 jamnagar@glpc.co.in
16 Junagadh DLM Chhayaben Tank 9099956045 junagadh@glpc.co.in
17 Kheda I/c DLM Shailesh Kumar 7405086936 kheda@glpc.co.in
18 Kutch DLM Bhavin patel 9979284660 kutch@glpc.co.in
19 Mahesana I/c DLM Rameshabhai Patel 9099956804 mahesana@glpc.co.in
20 Mahisagar DLM Hareshbhai Hajuri 9726481823 mahisagar@glpc.co.in
21 Morbi DLM Himansu Dalsaniya 8866293031 morbi@glpc.co.in
22 Narmada DLM Aditya Meena 9099955765 narmada@glpc.co.in
23 Navsari DLM Mayuri Vadia 9099957064 navsari@glpc.co.in
24 Panchmahal I/c DLM Bharatbhai Parmar 9099956694 panchmahal@glpc.co.in
25 Patan I/c DLM Sanket Joshi 9409460003 patan@glpc.co.in
26 Porbandar I/c DLM Atul Mashru 9601362355 porbandar@glpc.co.in
27 Rajkot DLM Virendra Basia 9099956886 rajkot@glpc.co.in
28 Sabarkantha DLM Navinchandra Vankar 9099956959 sabarkantha@glpc.co.in
29 Surat DLM Pravin Vasava 9727741458 surat@glpc.co.in
30 Surendranagar I/c DLM Hiral Dave 9099957151 surendranagar@glpc.co.in
31 Tapi DLM Pankaj Patidar 9099957210 tapi@glpc.co.in
32 Vadodara DLM Mulrajsinh D. Waghela 9099957149 vadodara@glpc.co.in
33 Valsad DLM Nirav Shah 9099957442 valsad@glpc.co.in