Top
Facebook
Twitter
Linked-in
Print this Page Mail this Page

Sr. No. Name Designation Email
1 Shri M. J. Thakkar, IAS Managing Director md@glpc.co.in
2 Shri R. M.Pandya, GAS Joint Managing Director jtmd@glpc.co.in
3 Shri R.R.Amin GM Finance & Accounts gmfinance@glpc.co.in."
4 Mrs. Sheetal Bheda APM Rural Self Employement Training Institute apmrseti@glpc.co.in
5 Shri Parashar Raval APM STP (DDU-GKY) apmstp@glpc.co.in
6 Ms. Hetal R. Jani APM - Skill Training apmstp@glpc.co.in
On Deputation from District
1 Shri Ranjitsingh Parmar Incharge GM MF & FI gmmf@glpc.co.in
2 Shri Gnandevsinh Chudasma Incharge GM Livelihood gmcrs@glpc.co.in
3 Shri Bhavesh Khachar In Charge APM - Monitoring and Evaluation apmme@glpc.co.in
4 Shri Yogesh Padhariya OSD Livelihood apmmksp@glpc.co.in
5 Ms. Ankita V Patel OSD SVEP & KushalGram osdsvep@gmail.com
6 Mrs. Aditi B Raval OSD SM & IB apmib@glpc.co.in
7 Shri Sandeep Suthar Incharge APM Financial Inclusion and Incharge PA to MD apmfi@glpc.co.in
8 Shri Kalpesh Panara Incharge APM STP apmstp@glpc.co.in
Sr. No. District Designation Name Mobile Email - Id
1 Ahmedabad DLM Apurva Shah 9099786087 ahmedabad@glpc.co.in
2 Amreli DLM Kiran V Vyas 9099955379 amreli@glpc.co.in
3 Anand DLM Beena Trivedi 9099955434 anand@glpc.co.in
4 Aravalli DLM Jignesh gauswami 9099960396 aravalli@glpc.co.in
5 Banaskantha DLM Chandrakant Makwana 9099955477 banaskantha@glpc.co.in
6 Bharuch I/c DLM Nilesh Rathod 7574098769 bharuch@glpc.co.in
7 Bhavnagar DLM Vijaysinh Vaghela 9099057084 bhavnagar@glpc.co.in
8 Botad I/c DLM Dasharath Makavana 9099955606 botad@glpc.co.in
9 Chhota Udaipur DLM Ketan Pandit 9099957208 chhotaudaipur@glpc.co.in
10 Dahod DLM Aditya Meena 9099955765 dahod@glpc.co.in
11 Dang I/c DLM Pankaj Patidar 9099957210 dang@glpc.co.in
12 Devbhumi Dhwarka DLM Santosh Dinakaran 9099956625 devbhumi@glpc.co.in
13 Gandhinagar DLM Jiten Parekh 9099955906 gandhinagar@glpc.co.in
14 Gir Somnath DLM Punitaben Oza 9275145743 girsomnath@glpc.co.in
15 Jamnagar DLM Navin Kumar Singh 9099955946 jamnagar@glpc.co.in
16 Junagadh DLM Chhayaben Tank 9099956045 junagadh@glpc.co.in
17 Kheda DLM(I/C) Shailesh Kumar 9099956314 kheda@glpc.co.in
18 Kutch DLM Bhavin patel 9979284660 kutch@glpc.co.in
19 Mahesana I/c DLM Rameshabhai Patel 9099956804 mahesana@glpc.co.in
20 Mahisagar DLM Hareshbhai Hajuri 9726481823 mahisagar@glpc.co.in
21 Morbi DLM Himansu Dalsaniya 9099956705 morbi@glpc.co.in
22 Narmada DLM(I/C) Bhavana Bariya 9909209802 narmada@glpc.co.in
23 Navsari DLM Mayuri Vadia 9099957064 navsari@glpc.co.in
24 Panchmahal DLM Bharatbhai Parmar 9099956694 panchmahal@glpc.co.in
25 Patan I/c DLM Irafan Pathan 9909879044 patan@glpc.co.in
26 Porbandar I/c DLM Nikolas Rojaro 9016413678 porbandar@glpc.co.in
27 Rajkot DLM Virendra Basia 9099956886 rajkot@glpc.co.in
28 Sabarkantha DLM Navinchandra Vankar 9099956959 sabarkantha@glpc.co.in
29 Surat DLM Pravin Vasava 9727741458 surat@glpc.co.in
30 Surendranagar DLM Dipen Solanki 8200523787 surendranagar@glpc.co.in
31 Tapi DLM Pankaj Patidar 9099957210 tapi@glpc.co.in
32 Vadodara DLM Mulrajsinh D. Waghela 9099957149 vadodara@glpc.co.in
33 Valsad DLM Nirav Shah 9099957442 valsad@glpc.co.in